The Essence of “Blogging”

While I never used to really understood the point of “blogging,”  because in it’s essence, it is something that nobody really cares about  (you just aren’t that important, or most of us least).  But it finally occurred to me, I’m just talking to myself (yes, something I tend to do quite a lot).  It is basically a journal, just one I need to make sure I don’t put anything in that I don’t want others to know about (surely a major problem!  Not).  If somebody eventually DOES care, so much the better.  But being worried about anybody actually reading this?  Pbstpbstpbstpbst! 

I’m off to play the lottery.  Odds are better.  Smile

Leave a Reply

